Affiliated Branches and Associations

Association / BranchPresidentGeneral SecretaryContact Details
Auckland Indian Association (Inc).Ashokbhai Darji MNZM JP

106 Patteson Ave

Mission Bay Auckland.

H: (09) 528 1302

Mob: 027 273 2342

kam.darji@xtra.co.nz
Shantiben N. Patel
630 5987
021 067 6371
shanti@clear.net.nz
The Secretary
Auckland Indian Association
PO Box 8110 Symonds Street
Auckland
www.aiai.org.nz
Bay of Plenty (Rotorua) Indian Association (Inc.)Shashi Patel

10 Day Place Rotorua

Mob: 021 474 270

privani@xtra.co.nz
Priti Patel

63 Hillcrest Avenue Hillcrest Rotorua

H: (07) 345 9039

Mob: 021 231 4711

prinil11@msn.com
The Secretary
Bay of Plenty (Rotorua) Indian Association
PO Box 294
Rotorua
Central Districts Indian Association (Inc.)Paul (Nanubhai) Patel QSM

23 Aroha Street.

Palmerston North

H: (06) 356 4478

W: (06) 356 4490

Mob: 027 444 6967

paul@paulpatel.co.nz
Anita Naran

422 College Street.

Palmerston North 4410

H: (06) 359 2560

Mob: 027 550 3025

thenarans@xtra.co.nz
The Secretary
Central Districts Indian Association
PO Box 4037
Palmerston North 4442
Christchurch Indian Association (Inc.)Mr Dahya Budhia

PO BOX 22423, Christchurch 8140

027 223 0580

dahya1@gmail.com
Mr Nikesh Ganda

PO BOX 22423, Christchurch 8140

021 942 632

christchurchindians@outlook.com
The Secretary
Christchurch Indian Association
PO Box 22423
Christchurch
Country Section New Zealand Indian Association (Inc.)Rupinder Virk

18 Waipuna Place,

Rototuna Hamilton

H: (07) 854 5110

Mob: 021 471 965

Rupinder.Virk@alto.co.nz
Madanjeet Bange

33 Lake Domain Drive. Hamilton

H: (07) 834 3101

Mob: 027 233 3748

madanz555@hotmail.com
The Secretary
Country Section New Zealand Indian Association
PO Box 10391
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Manukau Indian Association (Inc.)Veer Khar

29 Gracechurch Drive

Flat Bush Auckland

H: (09) 2715444

Mob: 022 197 1916

president@manukauindians.org.nz
Ram Lingam

Mob: 0220800108

PO Box 217 221
Botany Junction
Auckland 2164
New Zealand Punjabi

Cultural Association (Inc.)
Manjit Batth

Hillsborough road

AUCKLAND

Mob: 021 635 100

manjitbatth@hotmail.com
Jasbir Singh Dhillon

42 Berwyn Avenue,

Takanini AUCKLAND

H: (09) 299 5075

Mob: 0211-214-274

jasbir@dhillon.co.nz
The Secretary

New Zealand Punjabi Cultural

Association Inc.

PO Box 76868

Manukau City

AUCKLAND
Pukekohe Indian Association (Inc.)Jayant Masters

2049 Great South Road,

RD Bombay Hill Pukekohe

H: (09) 236 0655

jayant@mastersproduce.co.nz
Vibha Vallabh

PO Box 149. Pukekohe

H: 09 238 60883

Mob: 021 1401822

secretarypia@yahoo.co.nz
The Secretary
Pukekohe Indian Association
PO Box 149
Pukekohe
Taranaki Indian Association (Inc.)Gowardhan Mehta

42B Rata Street Hawera 4610

Mob: 027 379 8576

mehtafamily@xtra.co.nz
Girish Bhana

42B Rata Street Hawera 4610

H: (06) 278 7132

g.bhana@xtra.co.nz
The Secretary
Taranaki Indian Association
42B Rata Street
Hawera 4610
Waikato Indian Association (Inc.)Jerambhai Dullabh

27 Eclipse Rise

Flagstaff Hamilton

H: (07) 854 5377

jeram.d@clear.net.nz
Kaushikbhai Mistry

17 Fernwater Pl. Flagstaff Hamilton

H: (07) 854 0119

kaushik108mistry@gmail.com
The Secretary
Waikato Indian Association
PO Box 920
Hamilton
Wellington Indian Association (Inc.)Tarunaben Bhana

4 Arizona Grove Brooklyn

Wellington 6021

H: (04) 3814554

Mob: 027 373 1421

president@wia.org.nz
Mukesh Jeram Patel

35A Tahi Street

Miramar Wellington

H: (04) 380 8884

Mob: 027 499 5831

secretary@wia.org.nz
The Secretary
Wellington Indian Association
PO Box 14480
Kilbirnie
Wellington
www.wia.org.nz