Associate Members

Association / BranchPresidentGeneral SecretaryContact Details
New Zealand Kannada Koota (Inc.)Suhas Shanbhogue

2/16 Inkerman St

Onehunga 1061

0275701783

president@kannadakoota.co.nz

suhas.shanbhogue@gmail.com
Shashi Siddartha

PO Box 56548

Mt Eden Auckland

0211725891

secretary@kannadakoota.co.nz
The Secretary
New Zealand Kannada Koota
PO Box 56548
Mt Eden
Auckland 1003
www.kannadakoota.co.nz
New Zealand Telugu Association (Inc.)Jagadeeshwar Reddy

Magatala

H: (09) 444 0555

Mob: 02106691141

mjreddy64@yahoo.com
Jagadeeshwar Reddy Patlolla

H: (09) 620 8359

Mob: 021-2034852

jrpatlolla@gmail.com
The Secretary
New Zealand Telugu Association
PO Box 109339
Newmarket
Auckland
www.nzta.org
Muthtamil Sangam (Inc.)Thangamani Periasamy

H: 09 6276252

Mob: 021 1631 496

manisamy2000@gmail.com
Mr Kathiravan Sivaprakasam

H: 09 268 1220

Mob: 021 151 9161

bill@webkiwi.co.nz
The Secretary
Muthtamil Sangam
PO Box 96105
Balmoral
Auckland 1342
www.muthtamilsangam.co.nz
Auckland Marathi MandalMr. Rahul Redey

13 Goh Place, The Gardens,

Manurewa AUCKLAND

H: (09) 2674647

Mob: 021528906

nzmarathi@gmail.com
Shewta Divekar

H: (09) 627 1915

Mob: 027 299 1898
The Secretary

Auckland Marathi

Association Inc.

P.O. Box (27) 309

Mt. Roskill Mailing

Centre

AUCKLAND
Probasee Bengali Association of NZ (Inc.)Jayanta Bhaduri

jbhaduri@rediffmail.com
Santanu Ghosh

dearsantanu@yahoo.com
The Secretary
Probasee Bengali Association of NZ
PO Box 27338
Mt Roskill
Auckland